Protection: an art update

 

I recently finished some artwork of the universal sign of protection which is the hamsa sign, which represents protection, blessings, power, and strength. (image has been altered for copyright reasons) I am making prints of this piece by a local print shop down the street and should have copies by Monday. On tumblr I came across this image a lot and thought it would be fun to make. I will post the copies for sale on my etsy shop hopefully within the week.

I am also having prints made of Captured Soul as well.

This year there has been filled with growth & realizations. I’m opening myself up to new opportunities and the universe is responding in ways that I couldn’t predict. I’m really excited for 2014 and I have big plans for new artwork! More animals, more flowers… more colour! I have a piece called, “the Rabbit’s dance” which I plan to finish soon. I also met someone yesterday who told me about an exciting business opportunity, and if things are successful it’s going to be big news! So I’m crossing my fingers & hoping for the best.

I just want to let whoever is reading this know, when you follow your passions and when your heart is in the right place, you are inviting the right things to manifest in your life into your life with open arms. 

 

Leave a Reply

