The inner thoughts created the outer experience

So yesterday I was on a very funny website, http://weirdosofwinnipeg.blogspot.com/, (which is no longer updated, which I am very choked about) and I was thinking as I read the stories on the bus, just random things that happen, I bet I could tell some funny stories. And the last thing on my mind about that was, “Yeah, bus drivers have sometimes used the microphone and said some funny things. Next time something like that happens I’m going to share it.”

Well, today as I was coming home from work, the bus driver did use his mic. Zombie Walk was also going on so maybe that riled him up? Or maybe Friday’s bring out the weirdo’s in winnipeg? not sure.

“Hey everyone! It’s Friday Night! Let your hair loose!”

Just the emotion in the air became lighter, as most people were chuckling to themselves, and some outright laughing. He definitely made my day.
Also has showed me an example of what you focus on, you ultimately create. Been happening more and more lately.

Leave a Reply

